Saint Francis Catholic Secondary School

COVID 19 communication

DateDescription or SubjectAttachments
Thurs 02/25/21Provincial Report Cards - Feb. 25 2021MW Parent Portal Instructions
NCDSB Parent Portal Video Instruction
Fri 02/19/21Course Selection and Registration 2021-22
Fri 02/19/21Specialist High Skills Major at Saint Francis
Wed 02/17/21Updated Calendar and March Break 2021Update Secondary Calendar 2021 Feb 11
Fri 02/05/21In-Person Learning Starts Monday!
Fri 02/05/21Parent Portal InformationParent Portal Instructions
Parent Portal Video Instructions
Wed 02/03/21Return To In-Person Learning Feb 8Semester 2 Term 1 Timetable
Updated Calendar Dec. 10
Fri 01/29/21Pathways Digital Summit TRUTHS REVEALEDPathways Speakers Summit Poster 2021
Fri 01/29/21Phoenix Update Jan 29 2021Grade 9 Registration
Wed 01/13/21Phoenix Update January 13, 20212020-21 Update School Year Calendar Dec 10 2020
Sat 01/02/21Monday January 4th Learning Begins
Wed 12/30/20Return to School 2021
Tues 12/22/20Recent Ontario AnnouncementPolicy/Program Memorandum No. 164
Thurs 12/17/20Excited for Saint Francis Gr. 8 Day on January 14th?
Thurs 12/17/20Updated Secondary School Calendar - Dec. 20202020-2021-School Year Calendar Secondary Updated-Dec 10-2020
Wed 12/16/20Saint Francis Update: Transition, Term 4 and moreDirector's Letter to Families
Wed 12/9/20Inclement Weather and TransportationInclement Weather Message From Niagara Catholic
Mon 11/20/20Provincial Report Card - November 30, 2020MW Parent Portal Instructions
NCDSB Parent Portal Video Instruction
Tues 11/24/20Phoenix Uniform News
Tues 11/24/20Virtual Graduation - Class of 2020
Thurs 11/12/20Upcoming Dates and Reminder
Tues 11/10/20November Update - J. Whittard EmailNovember Update - Letter and Details
2020-21 School Year Calendar
Tues 11/3/20Secondary School Year Calendar 2020-21Calendar PDF
Fri 10/30/20Phoenix Virtual Graduation 2020
Fri 10/30/20Updated Self Assessment Agreement - Saint Francis
Fri 10/23/20COVID 19 Parent ResourceWhat to do when a child has symptoms?
Thurs 10/22/20Phoenix Update and Thank-you
Mon 10/19/20Saint Francis Update, Transition Dates and More
Fri 10/16/20Saint Francis Pilgrimage - "Rise Up"
Fri 10/9/20Saint Francis School Photography Information
Fri 10/9/20Secondary Reporting Dates 2020-21
Wed 10/7/20Saint Francis CSC Meeting Self Assessment InformationSelf Assessment Information Sheet
Tues 10/6/20Updated Octmestering CalendarSecondary Calendar for Adapted Learning Model Oct 1 2020
Tues 10/6/20Parent Portal and Preparations
Fri 10/2/20MW Parent PortalMW Parent Portal Instructions
MW Parent Portal Video Instructions
Thurs 10/1/20Catholic School Council Inaugural Meeting 2020
Thurs 10/1/20School Photo Day InformationPhoto Day Flyer
Thurs 9/24/20Summative Evaluation Day & Breakfast Club
Wed 9/23/20Spiritwear and Spiritwear Days
Fri 9/18/20Grade 12 NCVLE Graduation Platform
Fri 9/18/20Out of Uniform Days
Thurs 9/17/20Phoenix Student ID CardsDigital ID Card Creation/Installation Guide
Thurs 9/17/20Graduation Update September 17
Wed 9/16/20School Re-Opening Calendar ReminderRe-Opening Calendar
Wed 9/16/20Lockdown Simulation Notification EmailLockdown Simulation Notification
Sat 9/12/20School Photo DaySchool Photo Flyer
Fri 9/11/20New School Daily TimetableTimetable 20-21
Thurs 9/10/20Changes for Monday - Lunch Schedules
Thurs 9/10/20Transitioning Between Learning Models
Sat 9/5/20Cohort D Information
Sat 9/5/20Cohort B Information
Sat 9/5/20Cohort A Information
Fri 9/4/20Student Transportation Information
Fri 9/4/20Important Student Email Information
Fri 9/4/20Parent Portal, Schedules and CohortsParent Portal Information for Parents
Thurs 9/3/20Important Start of the Year Update
Wed 9/2/20Welcome Back to our Future GradsGrade 12 Letter
Opening Newsletter 2020-21
CSC Self Nomination Form
Secondary Re-Opening Calendar
School Times 2020-21
Wed 9/2/20Welcome Back to our Newest SeniorsGrade 11 Letter
Opening Newsletter 2020-21
CSC Self Nomination Form
Secondary Re-Opening Calendar
School Times 2020-21
Wed 9/2/20Welcome Back Grade 10 PhoenixGrade 10 Letter
Opening Newsletter 2020-21
CSC Self Nomination Form
Secondary Re-Opening Calendar
School Times 2020-21
Wed 9/2/20Welcome Back to September Grade 9 PhoenixGrade 9 Letter
Opening Newsletter 2020-21
CSC Self Nomination Form
Secondary Re-Opening Calendar
School Times 2020-21
Fri 8/28/20Welcome Back Email and DetailsWelcome Back Letter
Saint Francis Traffic Pattern
Fri 8/28/2020Disclosure of Student Personal Information 2020 Email
Tues 7/21/20Saint Francis July UpdateMaddalena Uniform Information
Maddalena July Update re: Services
Sat 7/4/20Welcome Summer....Grads and Return to School
Tues 6/30/20Saint Francis Report Card Update
Mon 6/22/20Phoenix Pick-Up and Drop-Off ReminderPickup Dropoff Traffic Pattern - IMPORTANT
Tues 6/16/20Grads and SHSM
Thurs 6/11/20Pathway Data InformationPathway Data Booklet 2020
Tues 6/10/20Phoenix Locker Pickup/Property Dropoff DetailsPick Up Drop Off Traffic Pattern
Tues 6/10/20Saint Francis Graduation 2020 UpdateSaint Francis Grad Portrait 2020
Saint Francis Grad Drive-By Traffic Pattern
Sat 5/30/20Phoenix News for June 2020
Tues 5/26/20OFSAA Hockey and BulletinOFSAA Bulletin Page 27
Thurs 5/21/20Saint Francis In-line with News Paradigm
Wed 5/20/20Phoenix and Provincial NewsOntario Framework for Continued Learning
Thurs 5/14/20Catholic School Council Email Minutes etc.
Tues 5/12/20Catholic School Council - Wed. May 12 - 7 pm
Fri 5/8/20CEW - Interview with Father Richard
Fri 5/8/20Saint Francis 25th Anniversary Celebration
Thur 5/7/20Graduation Ceremony and Prom
Mon 5/4/20Catholic School Council Town Hall Meeting - May 13th
Mon 5/4/20Kuska Family ScholarshipKuska Family Scholarship Application
Mon 5/4/20Graduation and Prom 2020
Sat 5/2/20OUAC and OCAS Update
Thurs 4/30/20Maddalena Uniform Update Grad Hoodies & UniformsMaddalena Uniforms Info Sheet
Sun 4/26/20Saint Francis Student Achievement and Reporting
Mon 4/20/20P3 Daily Homework Google MEET Information
Mon 4/20/20Graduation 2020 - Grad Profile Information
Wed 4/8/20Continuation of Learning and Support
Wed 4/8/20Letter to Graduates
Wed 4/8/20Student Services Resource CommunicatIon
Fri 4/3/20Graduation and COVID 19
Thurs 4/2/20Parish Update - Star of the Sea
Thurs 4/2/20Letter to Parents
Wed 4/1/20Phoenix Update - Wed. April 1 2020
Wed 4/1/20Saint Francis Update - Ministry Update
Tue 3/31/20Mental health support for students
Tue 3/31/20Phoenix Update - March 31, 2020NCVLE via Board Website

Prayer of Saint Francis
Mon 3/30/20Phoenix Music Online - Frank Pietrangelo
Mon 3/30/20Message from Student Services
Fri 3/27/20Important Message - COVID 19 MessageLetter_Niagara Catholic_March 27, 2020
Tue 3/24/20Star of the Sea Parish Update
Tue 3/24/20Saint Francis UpdateKnow the difference between self-monitoring-isolation-covid-19-eng

Coronavirus Scams
Mon 3/23/20Saint Francis Update: COVID 19 and School ClosureMinister Letter to Parents - EN - March 22 2020
Communication from Saint Francis during COVID 19 Pandemic